Website Language

Active date

Champions League. All teams which made it to Round of 16

Champions league and Europa League

Champions League group stage is finished and we know the names of all 16 clubs that will continue their way in the competition. We introduce all the teams which have qualified for the Round of 16. Also, you can find the names of teams which will move to Europa League.

Qualified from the first place

  • Arsenal
  • Napoli
  • Barcelona
  • Atletico Madrid
  • Monaco
  • Borussia Dortmund
  • Leicester City
  • Juventus

Qualified from the second place

  • Paris Saint-Germain
  • Benfica
  • Manchester City
  • Bayern Munich
  • Bayer Leverkusen
  • Real Madrid
  • Porto
  • Sevilla

Qualified for Europa League

  • Ludogorets Razgrad
  • Besiktas
  • Borussia Monchengladbach
  • Rostov
  • Tottenham
  • Legia Warsaw
  • Copenhagen
  • Olympique Lyonnais

The draws for Champions League Round of 16 and Europa League Round of 32 will take place on Monday in Nyon and will start at 12:00 CET.